Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups whatever the cloud hosting package that you select when you sign up and the feature shall be available within the Hepsia Control Panel that comes with all accounts. Linking one or even a number of Dropbox accounts takes only a few clicks and once the connection with our system is created, you could pick if all of your info shall be backed up there or only specific Internet sites and databases. This varies according to the size of the content that you have on our end and how much space you have within your Dropbox account. The amount of backups that you may have ranges from three to 14 and our system will generate a new one every day, so you will have a copy of your files for up to 2 weeks back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as regular folders and files. You can change the websites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is a fantastic addition to the backups that we shall keep of your whole content 4 times a day. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with a mouse click inside your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts created on our innovative cloud web hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup function by default, so you could link an account that you have with them with a couple of clicks. The tool which you will find in the Hepsia hosting CP will enable you to choose different options - what Internet site files and databases will be backed up and how many copies should be kept in your Dropbox account. In this way you'll be able to have a copy only of specific content for up to fourteen days back. These options can be changed without difficulty whenever you want and you may even use multiple Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should just ensure that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Since the backed up content can be accessed in a standard folder on your PC, this function is a practical addition to the daily backups which we will make of your whole account at least 4 times each day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Hosting
All virtual private server accounts which are set up with our sophisticated Hepsia CP come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so if you wish to take advantage of this feature, you only need to link the two accounts with several clicks and our system shall start creating copies of your content every single day. You will be able to select what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the whole data, as well as how many copies will be stored on the Dropbox service - from three to fourteen. These options depend on the size of the sites on the Virtual private server and the free space which you have with Dropbox and they could be modified anytime, giving you a lot more flexibility. The feature can be disabled with simply a mouse click in the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer want to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also provide a conventional backup of your information with the Managed Services upgrade, which includes a wide variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Web Hosting
You could link a Dropbox account to any of our Linux dedicated servers hosting packages provided that you obtain it with the in-house made Hepsia Control Panel. The setup is very simple and takes only a couple of mouse clicks, and so you will be able to have a copy of your content both on the Dropbox servers and on your personal computer the exact same day you link the 2 accounts. If you do not have plenty of space in Dropbox or you have quite a lot of content on the dedicated server and you don't need all of it, you could choose particular domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even how many copies to be kept at the same time. Our system is quite flexible, so you could change the Internet sites and the amount of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected at any time, therefore if you no longer would like to use the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service alongside all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can deactivate this feature with simply a mouse click.